Uncategorized

…Whats this blog all about?

My name is Hannah. This is me (if you ever do see me in person I do smile that much, infact sometimes it becomes confusing where my hairline starts and my cheesy grin ends)

31411687570_b43e803a15_o

I am a passionate vegan and this blog is a space where I will share my vegan recipes, ideas, life hacks, complaints, healthy active habits, opinions, and enthusiasm. Since my friends and boyfriend have heard enough of me talking about dehydrator recipes, and new running routes, I thought why not start a blog and connect with people out there as crazy as me?

So go on and subscribe if you have any interest in fitness, well being, and veganism. Or if thats too much follow my instagram @peaceeater

Han x

Leave a Reply

